Home - Alumni - Called to Riverside - Parents - Members - Reunions - Contact Mission - Need Help?

The California Riverside Mission
Riverside Mission Map

Map Notes:

This is not an official map of the California Riverside Mission. However, this map, that I created, does show all the cities that are currently inside the mission boundaries.There are 11 stakes in the mission. They are: Hemet, Corona, Jurupa, Meniffee, Murrieta, Redlands, Riverside California West, Riverside, Palm Springs, Moreno Valley, and Yucca Valley. The mission home and office are both located in Riverside. The main changes to the mission boundaries over the last several years involve removing the Pomona and Chino areas and adding the Redlands and Yucaipa areas. The Riverside Mission now includes no part of Los Angeles County, however there is a small portion of San Bernardino County in the mission.