England Bristol Mission Alumni Web Site
Plymouth England Stake
Home > Stakes > Plymouth Stakes
Bristol | Cardiff | Cheltenham | Merthyr Tydfil | Plymouth
Today the Plymouth Stake has eight units
  • Barnstaple Branch
  • Exeter Ward
  • Helston Ward
  • Newton Abbot Ward
  • Paignton Ward
  • Plymouth Ward (Stake Centre)
  • Redruth Ward
  • St. Austell Ward
PLYMOUTH ENGLAND STAKE: (April 11, 2010) President — Paul David Martin, 56, pensions manager for Western Power Distribution; succeeding Ian Gordon Jolliffe; wife, Linda Mary Cave Martin. Counselors — Dale F. Page, 57, commercial energy assessor; wife, Julie Lorraine Manning Page. Mark LeRoy Fullwood, 49, head of school at Exeter Royal Academy for Deaf Education; wife, Carole Lesley Joan Fullwood.

© 2010 LDS Church News and Deseret News Publishing Co.

Unit Member Years Lived in Mission Area Email Address WebPage
Barnstaple Branch Grainger, Mark 1990 to present mark@thegraingers.fsbusiness.net No
Newton Abbot Ward Rees Cockram, Jenny 1972 to present Trees@eclipse.co.uk No
Newton Abbot Ward Rees, Anthony C 1994 to present Trees@eclipse.co.uk No
Paignton Ward Hotine, Alan A. 1983 to present alanhotine@tiscali.com No
Paignton Ward Nickels, Steph 1983 to present Steph@bnickels.freeserve.co.uk No
Plymouth / Exeter Ward Connors Thompson, Jo-Anne 1980 to present thompsons@thompsons.eurobell.co.uk No
Plymouth 1st Ward Barry, Jared & Rachel 1974 to present rachel@eurobell.freeserve.co.uk No
Plymouth 1st Ward Maddock, Paul 1961 to present PMaddock4@aol.com No
Plymouth 1st Ward Roberts, Adrian 1985 to present AdrianRoberts@compuserve.com No
Plymouth 2nd Ward Holmes, Doug 1985 to present Doug.Holmes@Digital.com No
Plymouth 2nd Ward Salt, Rob 1964 to present Rob-Salt@MSN.COM No
Redruth Ward Garside, Amanda-jane 1991 to 1999 amandagarside@hotmail.com No
St Austell Ward Dean, Andrew 1970 to present AJ_Dean@compuserve.com No
St Austell Ward Dean, Katherine 1970 to present g9569964@wlv.ac.uk No
Feedback, questions or comments? Send email to

Copyright © 1996-2010 EBMAWS. All rights reserved.
This site has no legal relation, explicit or implied, to The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints or its associated entities.