Alumni

Home | 1967-1979 | 1980-1989 | 1990-1999 | THE BIG LIST | Submit Info

Missionaries who began their mission between 1990 and 1999:

Bendixsen, Ryan
90-91
recrerye@juno.com
Bray, Lahapa
90-92
Lahapa@Adelphia.net
Chase, Holly
90-92
hcc3@email.byu.edu
works at the BYU Museum of Art
Work phone: 801-422-8248
FAX: 801-378-1807
Clifford, Robert
90-92
R.Clifford@m.cc.utah.edu
Cusin, Alfredo
90-92
acusin@eutron.it
Elzinga, Steven
90-92
steven.elzinga@xilinx.com
Gilchrist, David
90-92
gilchris@enol.com
801-375-6482
Gonzalez, Stephen
90-92
DUCHESSDISNEY@NETZERO.NET
MARRIED AND ACTUALLY SINGING IN THE WARD CHOIR!
Hamby, Matthew
90-92
mmjhamby@itsnet.com
(Harris) Bookwalter, Jill
90-92
Jillestell@aol.com
Herbst, Brett
90-93
brett@cornfieldmaze.com
Lawton, Dale
90-92
lawton@virginia.edu
Lewis, Paul
90-92
s2plewis@mxd.usuhs.mil
Lythgoe, Terry
90-92
tlythgoe@sonici.com
Account Manager
SONIC innovations, Inc.
(801) 3653050
fax: (801) 3653004
McBride, Matthew
90-92
mmcbride@deseretbook.com
Mickelsen, Marilyn
90-92
mandmscott@aol.com
Roderick, Michelle
90-92
ker@datatel.com
21113 Stonecrop Place
Ashburn, VA 22011
(703) 729-1775 or
(703) 729-2347
Russell, Paul
90-92
beamsw@w3az.net
21280 west vista royale drive
wickenburg, arizona 85390
928-684-3173
Smith, Steve 90-92
sms@cyberhighway.net
Valora, Mindy 90-91
valomind@isu.edu
Willyerd, Rod 90-92
rwillyerd@bigfoot.com
373 W 350 South
Kaysville, UT 84037
801-498-7597
800-733-9036 (work)
*
Bertch, Wesley
91-93
wbertch@hotmail.com
Biddulph, Kenneth
91-93
peppertree2@juno.com
Bradford, Christopher
91-93
bradford@aliveonline.com
Chris's homepage
7309 92nd Trail N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
763-315-1829
Brightman, Raj
91-93
raj@telecomwholesale.co.uk
Butler, Bob
91-93
ciaobob@yahoo.com
Copeland, Kyle
91-93
kyle.copeland@ey.com
Davenport, Lisa
91-92
Lisa_Davenport@BYU.edu
DeSpain, Katrina
91-92
tnykit@pcu.net
Drago, Massimo
91-93
massimo.drag@tiscali.it
Dunsmore, Lori
91-92
dunsy@hotmail.com
290 North State Rd.
Lindon, Utah 84032
801-796-8769
Franson, Eric 91-93
fransone@franson-noble.com
4633 West Ferguson Way
Cedar Hills, UT 84062
(801) 756-3280
Grotegut, Brent
91-93
wbrentg@burgoyne.com
Howard, Erik 91-93
howtex@earthlink.net
(281) 842-9284
La Porte,Tx
Jensen, Dale
91-93
Juventino4@aol.com
Jones, Laura
91-92
lauraj@alcon.alc.org
Lines, Alan
91-93
aclines@go.com
Mainord, Matt
91-93
mainordm@wiltecresearch.com
Marcheschi, Christian
91-93
cmarches@ix.netcom.com
McBride, Kyle
91-93
kcm@mcbridebiostat.com
Mudrow, Steve
91-93
s.mudrow@att.net
Murru, Cristina
91-92
massimo.drag@tiscali.it
Nardotto, Massimo
91-93
nardotmx@cougarnet.byu.edu
1950 North Temple View Dr.#120
Provo, Utah 84604
(801) 371-4565
Nokes, Travis
91-93
travis@destinationhomes.com
meridiandesign.org
Partridge, David
91-93
davidrpartridge@sandva.med.navy.mil
5930 Rancho Mission Rd. #99
San Diego, CA 92108
Paulin, Bruce 91-93
blbsinaustria@yahoo.com
paulinb@bgnet.bgsu.edu
www.geocities.com/blbsinaustria
Peterson, Barry 91-93
ml96@email.byu.edu
440 W 1600 S
Mapleton, Ut 84664
(801) 491-0651
Phillips, Mark 91-93
phillipsmark@hotmail.com
Stewart, Jeffery 91-93
wartstewart@earthlink.net
Stotts, Larry 91-93
stottsL@et.byu.edu
http://www.et.byu.edu/~stottsl
67 Wymount Terrace
Provo, UT 84604
Thurgood, Jonathan 91-93
jthurgoo@eecs.wsu.edu
Tietjen, Lynn
91-93
lynnt@srv.net
ShopIdaho page
Truesdell, John 91-93
John.Truesdell@geneva.alpine.k12.ut.us
jpt9@email.byu.edu
true4s@earthlink.net
Ward, Brady 91-92
bdward@peoplepc.com
Wilkinson, Daren 91-93
DARANNW@AOL.COM
2900 Ross Dr. # K-32
Ft. Collins, CO 80526
(970) 484-5135
Williams, Michael J. 91-93
Riunione@aol.com
Woffinden Hovey, Rebecca 91-92
becky@hovey.org
*
Asher, Tony
92-94
MVASHER@AOL.COM
11006 NE 27TH AVE
VANCOUVER, WA 98686
(Black) Hall, LaDawn
92-94
ladawn_h@yahoo.com
I'd love to hear from you!!
Bohmholdt, Susan
92-94
susan@bohmholdt.com
Bordina, Noemi
92-93
NoemiFiorelli@libero.it
Via Vacchereccia, 5
50122 Firenze
Tel. 055/217549
Bradford, Andy
92-94
bradfoam@cs.byu.edu
Andy's homepage
Caggese, Daniela
92-94
iob@libero.it
Christensen, Chad
92-94
CDCHUCK72@AOL.COM
DeReus, Jeremy
92-94
Mannaggia@aol.com
Ehrhardt, Rachel
92-93
rjehrhardt@byu.edu
7428 Crestview Court
Salt Lake City, Utah 84121
Home: 801-942-8238
Work: 801-240-4546
Flitton, Michael T.
92-94
mflitton@ulgt.org
mtf7530@u.cc.utah.edu
3460 S 3610 E
SLC, UT 84109
Hankins, Staci
92-94
stac1204@hotmail.com
I am returning to school to gain another bachelors, but this time in Early Childhood.
Hartle, Daniel
92-94
dan@athertonmortgage.com
www.athertonmortgage.com
(Hertig) McKinstry, Anne
92-94
anjmckinstry@yahoo.com
(Hulander) Laney, Kristine 92-93
dayanerha@aol.com
Martin, Travis
92-94
5610 Goodway Dr.
Murray, UT 84123
Matkin, Justin
92-94
JPMATKIN@BYU.EDU
(McInnes) Nielsen, Nancy
92-93
NastinaNielsen@aol.com
Nielson, Bryan
92-94
nielson@fuse.net
Nielson (Angelos), Stephanie
92-94
nielson@fuse.net
Olsen, Michelle
92-93
olsenmi@hotmail.com
Riley, Derall 92-94
makisupapolice@hotmail.com
San Jose, CA
(Rohde) Leaming, Evelyn
92-95
fleaming@earthlink.net
Evelyn Leaming
3700 Mount Rainier Dr. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
505-323-8546
Taggart, Jon 92-94
jon@brooklinetechnologies.com
(Thompson) Hacking, Holly 92-94
hacking@uswest.net
Thompson, Jess 92-94
jess@hsc.usc.edu
Weaver, Michael 92-94
michaeljweaver@yahoo.com
1653 Boston St
Salinas CA 93906
(831) 449-3676
www.geocities.com/michaeljweaver
Zierenberg, Trevor 92-94
heidalli@hotmail.com
805-552-0747 or 805-529-7561
*
Anderson, Mike
93-95
andy@gas.physics.usu.edu
Anhder, Craig
93-95
craig.anhder@usu.edu
Bertuccini, Daniel 93-95
FETTUSCTR@aol.com
I just wanted to say hi to everyone in Italy that I know ciao tutti!
Bushman, Michael
93-95
BushMich@isu.edu
Christopherson, Daniel
93-95
dannychristopherson@hotmail.com
Coles, Adam
93-95
atomco@hotmail.com
amc6@email.byu.edu
www.myplanet.net/acoles
Cox, Kenneth
93-95
kecox@ucsd.edu
Davis, Steve
93-95
sdavis@touro.edu
Dixon, Jonathan 93-95
jvd86@hotmail.com
Dunkley, Lance
93-95
dunkley@att.com
International Specialist
(516)420-4610
Ellsworth, Joe
93-95
je68@email.byu.edu
228 E. Ridge Road
Orem, UT 84057
Epps, Bryan 93-95
572 East Redrock Trail
Queen Creek, AZ 85242
Gray, Keith
93-95
graykeithw@johndeere.com
Greenhalgh, Dyrk
93-95
Dyrk_Greenhalgh@byu.edu
Grinceri, David
93-95
natalie.grinceri@justice.wa.gov.au
Hagen, Eric
93-95
loki@dartmouth.edu
Hosac, Nathan 93-95
nate@hosac.com
Johnson, Nate 93-95
nathan.k.johnson@intel.com
Lowe, Jamie
93-95
jlowe@novell.com
Morgan, Adam
93-95
amorgan@dsw.com
247 w. golden harvest rd.
draper, utah 84020
(801) 571-3055
Morrissey, Michael 93-95
mmorrissey74@hotmail.com
Munson, Jacob
93-95
cyberjake@worldnet.att.net
Jake's homepage
5203 Eugene St.
Boise, Id 83703
(208) 343-0375
Nichols, Aaron
93-95
st_nichols@hotmail.com
Orme, Joe
93-95
ormest@prodigy.net
Palmer, Jerry
93-95
stallions10@attbi.com
Properzi, Mauro 93-95
mapropi@yahoo.com
Randall, Mark 93-95
hammerdroogs@hotmail.com
(Shoaf) Christensen, Cindy 93-94
ckchristensen@yahoo.com
Smith, Jason 93-95
jsmit4@yahoo.com
Spor, Shane
93-95
spspor@hotmail.com
(Taylor) Oliver, Genevieve
93-95
genevieve_oliver@yahoo.com
Webb, Blaine 93-95
blainewebb@networld.com
Yardley, Dan 93-95
yard5@yahoo.com
*
Bacchini, Simone
94-96
simobac@hotmail.com
Barker, Jason
94-96
N/A
Bowler, Chris
94-96
chris@bowler.org
P.O. Box 2930
Stanford, CA 94309
(650) 497-4434
www.bowler.org
Butterfield, Michael
94-96
mdb25@email.byu.edu
Callister, Brent
94-96
bcallister@extraspace.com
Canzachi, Alessandro
94-96
mormonet@yahoo.it
Roma-Italy
Ceresola, Elisabetta
94-95
dellamano@freesurf.ch
Cowan, Jeff
94-96
Scottsmn@yahoo.com
Rigby Hall 319
Ricks College
Rexburg ID 83460
(208)356-2625
(Elieson) Ragan, Jennifer
94-95
jaelie@yahoo.com
Elliott, Sam
94-96
elliotts@netutah.com
Fitzgerald, Josh
94-96
joshfitz@concentric.net
3330 w. Greenway Rd #2115
Phoenix AZ, 85053
(602) 504-1342
(Francis) Draper, Holly
94-95
zdraper@enol.com
523 E. 1750 S.
Orem, UT 84058
(801) 221-5194
Frigerio, Walter
94-96
wfrigerio@dplanet.ch
Via P. L. Chiesa, 5
6830 Chiasso
Svizzera
Gordon, Jaret
94-96
jgordon23@juno.com
Gulbransen, Jeff
94-96
jrg47@email.byu.edu
Gunn, Alexander
94-96
alexander@byu.edu
240 E. 600 N. #2
Provo, UT 84606
801-418-0250
Hansen, Kirt 94-96
aerisintl@worldnet.att.net
Jensen, Mike
94-96
mikeray@cs.byu.edu
860 N 165 W #108
Provo, UT 84604
(801) 374-7408
(Julian) Bleazard, Bethany
94-95
0bjbleaz@msm.byu.edu
764 E. 1350 S.
Orem, UT 84097
(801) 224-3904
Kovach, Kevin
94-96
kevin_kovach@yahoo.com
8025 Raritan St.
Denver,CO 80221
(303) 412-5995
Mitchell, Aaron
94-96
sl80n@cc.usu.edu
Moore, Russell
94-96
wldabst@pacbell.net
Roberts, Michael
94-96
mrober3@lsuhsc.edu
5825 Hickory Creek Rd #259
River Ridge LA 70123
Sabatini Ioanna, Silvia 94-95
masioan@tin.it
Via E. Fermi,12
59100 PRATO Italy
tel.0574/574671
Sagripanti, Leandro
94-96
leosagri@hotmail.com
Smith Austin, Bonnie 94-95
bonnieaustin@hotmail.com
Smith, Jeremy 94-96
slp7r@cc.usu.edu
19 USU Trailer Court
Logan, UT 84341
Stratton, Ryan 94-96
rhstratton@worldnet.att.net
Wesel, Kevin 94-96
kevin.wesel@wmich.edu
4632 Beech Ave #2
Kalamazoo, MI 49006
(616) 387-0051
*
Baker, David 95-97
david.baker@sait.edu.ab.ca
(Baldwin) Hessler, Tamara
95-97
Baldwino74@yahoo.com
Booth, Justin
95-97
jdb.7@worldnet.att.net
2726 E Blackburn Cir.
SLC,UT 84117
(801) 278-3146
Bott, Gifford 95-97
twotone59@netzero.net
Bruno, Rand
95-97
RRRBRUNO@cs.com
Buongiovanni, Rick
95-97
rbuongi@aol.com
Caggese, Davide
95-97
nephi@libero.it
Via Giorgio Ghedini,3
10154 Torino
tel: 011-284474
o 0338-9131934
o 0349-3750594
Campbell, Daren
95-97
denjc@sprintmail.com
Collings, John
95-97
ILAHWA@aol.com
(801) 544-1193
Dailey, Chris
95-97
cdailey@netzero.net
Freeman, Kevin
95-97
KJFCFI@aol.com
Garces, Nick
95-97
punkpo@home.com
26567 la zanja st.
san juan capistrano ca 92675
(949)481-0768
Hansen, Spencer
95-97
Spencer10@hotmail.com
Ingram, Lucas
95-97
LucasIngram@msn.com
280E 300N #10
Springville UT 84663
801-489-3519
Jackson, Jeffrey
95-97
jbj22@email.byu.edu
4237 Cumberland Road
SLC, UT 84124
(801) 272-3139
Chris Bowler -- is this really you?
Johns, Rick
95-97
rjohns@email.arizona.edu
Johnson, Troy
95-97
tjohnson@snl.com
Living in Charlottesville, VA. Finished school at UVA and working for a financial services firm.
Knecht, Todd
95-97
Regnum1@hotmail.com
Mail: 417 North Carriage Lane Kaysville Utah 84037
Tel: 801.593.8566
Lines, W. Spencer
95-97
sbmlines@hotmail.com
Lyche, Joshua
95-97
jlyche@group3tech.com
26762 Claudette #419
Canyon Country, CA 91351
(661) 298-1262
Mariani, Lorenzo 95-97
insalata.mista@mail.omnitel.it
Mullenbach, Curtis
95-96
CurtisMul@bigfoot.com
Nilson, Michael
95-97
nilsonmr@arch.utah.edu
623 South 600 East #6
Salt Lake City, Utah 84102
(801) 596-3587
Parkinson, Tony
95-97
tparki5633@aol.com
sl6d2@cc.usu.edu
960 E 180 N
Lindon Ut 84042
Parry, Heidi
95-96
heidi_parry@post.harvard.edu
225 E. 95th Street, #29B
New York, NY 10128
212-455-2342
Peterson, Douglas 95-97
italia_usu@yahoo.com
268 W. 780 South
Logan Utah 84321
435-713-4720
:o)
Raimondo, Francesca 95-96
francesca.raimondo@libero.it
Reeder, Jenny
95-96
jreeder@itsnet.com
751 E. Stadium Ave.
Provo, UT 84604
(801) 377-1688
Richards, Alisa
95-97
agoose26@yahoo.com
Riska, Steve 95-97
sriska@commercialmetals.com
4713 Barnhill Ln.
Ft. Worth, TX. 76135
817-238-8583
Santalena, Sauro 95-97
sansauro@hotmail.com
Scivally, Andrew 95-97
andrew@scivally.com
www.scivally.com
Scott, Brent 95-97
AnzScott@aol.com
Smith, Ben 95-97
ben@idahotech.com
Smith, Jacob 95-97
jjs33@email.byu.edu
Tonon, Morgan 95-97
morgan.tonon@libero.it
Tribaudino, Riccardo 95-97
rtribaudino@tecnodal.it
Tyner, Jason 95-97
jtyner5@yahoo.com
55550 Naniloa Loop Box 6077
Laie, HI 96762
(808) 2935413
Watkins, Daniel 95-97
danielandjill@yahoo.com
Wily, Zachary 95-97
z@zwily.com
Let's hear it for Malta!!!
*
Antonelli, Amy
96-98
aantonelli@powerschool.com
Bachman, Rob
96-98
rwb45@email.byu.edu
Beal, Benjamin 96-98
zygote_1977@yahoo.com
Beck, Richard 96-98
richardemmalene@cs.com
Home:1162e. 460s. Provo UT 84606
801-373-7616
Berger, Dean
96-98
dean.berger@students.vu.edu.au
Burby, Erin
96-98
Burby@Blomand.net
Clark, Tad
96-98
tdc29@email.byu.edu
clarktad@networld.com
1028 E 2680 N
Provo UT 84604
(801) 370-9071
Coletti, Amos
96-98
acoletti@bigplanet.com
(801) 222-9350
De Luca, Marc
96-98
ital340@hotmail.com
DiGiovanni, Michael
96-98
frankenstein87@hotmail.com
Edwards, Jared 96-98
jae44@email.byu.edu
students.cs.byu.edu/~warjar/index.html
Galvagni, Marco 96-98
galvangaz1@hotmail.com
via Marsala, 45 38100 Trento Italy
+39 0461 914624
Malta Knight adept
1Corinzi 1:12 "..quelli di Paolo, di Cefa, di Apollo,....di Ascione.."
Garnero, Matteo
96-98
mgarner@tin.it
Tel. 010 804 678
Glasgow, Steven
96-98
stevenglasgow@yahoo.com
Greene, Richard
96-98
anatomyguy@hotmail.com
Grua, Paul
96-98
RGrua@aol.com
Hancock, John
96-98
johnchancock23@hotmail.com
jch63@email.byu.edu
Hansen, Michael
96-98
mqhansen@yahoo.com
Hatch, Deryl
96-98
derylhatch@byu.edu
Kagie, David
96-98
dkagie@yahoo.com
Kamauu, Aaron
96-98
akamaiau@visto.com
Kennelly, Parley D.
96-98
pdkennelly@aol.com
1023 N. Pampas Avenue
Rialto, CA 92376
Served in: Cosenza, Marsala, Barletta, Brindisi, Messina, and Bari
King, Langdon
96-98
lmj77@juno.com
(801) 371-9236
Kinnersley, Scott
96-98
skinnersley@kinnersley.net
8758 South 1440 West
West Jordan, UT 84088
(801) 563-8445
Larsen, Kirt
96-98
LarKLKP@msn.com
Little, Mark
96-98
markandrachel@juno.com
Mitchell, Gordon
96-98
mitchanz@hotmail.com
Neslen, Greg
96-98
gneslen@yahoo.com
Nielson, Camille
96-98
camille@hh2.com
Email me for my number and address.
Patane', Bruno 96-98
bpatane@libero.it
via Cella, 550 Carraie RA 48020
telfax 0544 576887
cell. 03475079486
Pickering, T. Micah 96-98
pickeringmicah@hotmail.com
Pinna (Anderson), Patrizia
96-98
dnpanderson@surewest.net
Rhoton, Brian
96-98
rhodi_98@yahoo.com
Sattley, Mike 96-98
mss72@email.byu.edu
Shumway, Roger 96-98
cshumway@uofu.net
Thomas II, David 96-98
kingstrider@hotmail.com
Ask me if you want my address and phone number.
Wilson, Sean 96-98
slyfox@nstep.net
166 N. 5th W. apt# G/7
Rexburg, ID 83440
(208) 656-0492
I'd love to hear from anyone who remembers me!
*
Armillei, William
97-99
armslegs_76@yahoo.com
Balletti, Alfredo 97-99
elfoalf@hotmail.com
Black, Tyler
97-99
anzblack@hotmail.com
90 S. 1400 W.
Cedar City, Utah 84720
435-867-0357
Not married/ attending SUU
Bressan, Manuela
97-98
manuela_bressan@hotmail.com
Bunker (Harvey), Dawn
97-99
heydawn@netzero.net
Casartelli, Ilaria
97-99
ilariacasartelli@hotmail.com
Via Manzoni,2
22075 Lurate Caccivio Como
tel +39 031 390096
Cordani, Andrea
97-99
tato76@inwind.it
Tel 00390523524258
Davis, Tony
97-99
mastothwatcher@hotmail.com
Heinrich, Christian
97-99
cgh@email.byu.edu
Hendriksen, Darrell
97-99
wiperzeus@hotmail.com
(Honn) Fuhriman, Amanda 97-98
honny23@hotmail.com
Johnson, Jay
97-99
shayandjerrie@hotmail.com
Ciao carissimi! Scrivetemi!
Knecht, Sam
97-99
sek500@hotmail.com
Nyman, Nicole
97-99
nicnyman@hotmail.com
Pillsbury, Lawrence 97-99
larry_pillsbury@hotmail.com
123w 1050s
Bountiful, UT 84010
(Rasmussen) Kaski, Cheryl 97-99
rasmus19@msu.edu
Got married! New last name is Kaski.
(Stephenson) Tetto, Jenny 97-98
jls63@email.byu.edu
Got married in 2000 to Ex-Anziano Tetto.
Summers, Ryan 97-99
bigjuevos@hotmail.com
Tetto, V. Michael 97-99
vmtetto@hotmail.com
Hi everybody, Jenny and I now live in Mesa, AZ come and see us some time.
Thomas, Aaron 97-99
dvthomas@deseretonline.com
Thompson, Greg
97-00
stiner29@hotmail.com
Wilson, Steven 97-99
swilson@tylite.com
Valduga, Christian(/td> 97-99
VALDUGA@msn.com
6860 South Zephyr Ct.
Littleton - Colorado 80128
Hey guys, how are you doing?? If you are ever in Colorado look me up.
*
Arroyo, Yanina
98-99
yaomao72@hotmail.com
Ciao a tutti.
Boman, Brady
98-00
sboman@deseretonline.com
A big wassup to all Italian cronies.
Bryan, Curtis 98-00
cbryan@ibm4pcs.com
Carmany, Donald
98-00
donaldcarmany@yahoo.com
Christensen, Ryan 98-00
ryanchristensen@hotmail.com
Christenson, Alan
98-00
apc22@email.byu.edu
2858 Durban Road
Sandy, UT 84093
(801) 943-0964
Duffy, David 98-00
davidduffy@totalcomponent.com
Address 47 Baildon Walk
Leeds
LS14 2BW
Tel: +44 113 2329022
Ence, Andrew 98-00
Farleyaje@hotmail.com
Faulkner, Chad 98-00
faulkner__chad@hotmail.com
Frandsen, Nick 98-00
nf23@email.byu.edu
Gilmore, Mark
98-00
Gily21@Hotmail.com
6263 W 10830 N
Highland UT 84003
(801)-756-3878
Halverson, Brian
98-00
utahhalvy@hotmail.com
Harrison, Peter
98-00
peterhharrison@yahoo.com
Huang, Mike 98-00
scimmiaboy@hotmail.com
www.geocities.com/scimmiaboy
Viva Malta u Il Maltin
Hunt, Wade 98-00
huntwade1@hotmail.com
LeGrand, Aaron
98-00
alegrand@phelpsdodge.com
www.geocities.com/legrandfamily
Morrissey, Rachel
98-00
rmm24@email.byu.edu
Prieto, Giulliano 98-00
italyprieto@yahoo.com
1932 McClelland St. Apt.1
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
8014874494
cell: 8016359789
Ciao Belli!
Todd, Daniel 98-00
illuminate100@hotmail.com
*
Airhart, Jacob
99-01
jakey_yo@hotmail.com
Albretsen, Desirae
99-00
desiraealbretsen@hotmail.com
(435)245-4232
235 S. 400 W.
Hyrum, UT 84319
(Brady) Burr, Kari 99-00
k.forte@juno.com
Clark, Jonathan 99-00
jsebclark@attbi.com
Ekstrom, Nathan
99-01
nathan@ekstrom.org
Golightly, Kasey
99-01
KCGolightly@msn.com
Ciao EVERYONE!!!!
Heninger, Amy
99-01
heningeral@aol.com
Hoopes, Brian 99-01
me529@hotmail.com
Johnson, Dartell
99-00
lletrad@hotmail.com
Johnston, Mark "Kermit" 99-01
borderman_e@hotmail.com
borderman.0golf.com/mission.htm
11932 W. Dallan Dr.
Boise, ID 83713
Nelson, Alex
99-01
alexn@advancefiber.com
Patane', Fernando 99-01
fpatane78@libero.it
Richmond, Laurel
99-00
laurelrich@juno.com
8015530767
Witt, Emily 99-00
michiamoem@hotmail.com
*
time for a new page...
Alexander, Christy
00-01
christyjalexander@msn.com
Collins, Katie
00-02
katins@byu.edu
Forza Italia!! (particolarmente il sud) Sono la x-Sorella Collins. Abito ora a San Diego, California. Venite a trovarmi, tutti sono benevenuti.
Harmon, Glen
00-02
oottss6@hotmail.com
3242 Charing Cross Rd
West Jordan, UT 84084
Jensen, Jason
00-02
Anzianojrj@hotmail.com
I've been home since may, missing the mission while working and going to school.
Rand, Dustin 00-01
dpr23@email.byu.edu
Tibbitts, Sean
00-02
sean_tibbitts@hotmail.com
Presidents: Rempel, Caruso
Williams, Tara 00-01
TWILLIAMS@cc.usu.edu
served Jan 2000 - July 2001; served in Agrigento, Foggia, & Catania
*
Bishop, Lance 01-02
lancesbuishop@yahoo.com

Home | 1967-1979 | 1980-1989 | 1990-1999 | THE BIG LIST | Submit Info