Change to default themeChange to red themeChange to green theme

Username: Password: Help Type:
Help Remember Me:


ATTENTION: WE ARE CONSIDERING SHUTTING DOWN THIS SERVICE. IF YOU ARE A SOFTWARE DEVELOPER, OR WOULD LIKE TO HELP WITH THE MAINTENANCE OF THESE SYSTEMS PLEASE EMAIL: SUPPORT@MISSION.NETWe have very little information on the mission Presidents. Please submit any general information you may have. We will not however post personal information (phone number, address, etc) without the permission of the president.

If you have more accurate data on a mission president, please submit it.

Years Served Full Name Email
2013 - 2016 Shin, Yong-In  
2010 - 2013 Furniss, Mark C Send Email
2007 - 2010 Perriton, Alan G Send Email
2004 - 2007 Nemrow, Norman R Send Email
2001 - 2004 Rife, Richard Carlos Send Email
1998 - 2001 Waddell, David Lynn Send Email
1995 - 1998 Hong, Byung Sik Send Email
1992 - 1995 Lee, Kang Woo Send Email
1989 - 1992 Cole, Ross Harold Send Email
1986 - 1989 Hong, Mu Kwang  
Found [ 10 ]