The following form has been provided to submit any information you may have concerning upcoming reunions for missionaries of the LDS Church who served in the South Dakota Rapid City, Dakota-Manitoba, or Northern Indian missions. I'll post all received information here.

Reunion for all missionaries serving under President Osguthorpe:

Friday, March 30, 2007
1960 North 1500 East
Provo, UT 84604

Bring a snack to share

Phone: 801-368-6908, 801-368-6938

Fields marked in red must be completed.

Your name:
Your e-mail address:
Your Phone No.:
Date of the upcoming reunion:
Time of the upcoming reunion:
Address of the upcoming reunion:
Cost of the upcoming reunion:


Which mission president(s)?

John R. Reese (1997-2000) Gene W. Atkinson (1994-1997)
Donald D. Hooks (1991-1994) Marvin Knowles (1988-1991)
William S. Bush (1985-1988) R. Perry Greenwood (1982-1985)
Morris Q. Bastian (1979-1982) Glen E. Van Wagenen (1976-1979)
Clarence Bishop (1973-1976) Rex C. Reeve, Jr. (1970-1973)
Grant Roper Farmer (1964-1967) Other (indicate in notes)


Are you the contact person for the reunion?
Yes No

Other information: