HSPS Mission
Currently Serving
Language Info
Mission Guidelines
Site FAQ
Terms of Use

Invite a friend


There have been seven mission presidents since the time that the Honduras San Pedro Sula Mission was formed. While we have tried to obtain all the information we can about them, some of the data found here may be inaccurate. If you are in direct contact with any former or present mission president please encourage them to update their information or contact the webmaster so that their information may be updated/corrected. Please note that we will not post personal information (phone number, address, etc) without the expressed permission of the president.

Years Served Full Name Email
2010 - 2013 Viers, Ronald L  
2007 - 2010 Cruz Velasquez, Samuel  
2004 - 2007 Ochoa, Adrian  
2001 - 2004 Shumway, Anthony Gene Send Email
1998 - 2001 Oliva, René H. Send Email
1995 - 1998 Pérez, J. Ricardo  
1993 - 1995 Laparra Martinez, Gilberto Antonio Send Email
1991 - 1992 Flake, Gary R. Send Email
1988 - 1991 Gracia, Lehi  
Found [ 9 ]

Copyright © 2001-2010, Phillip J. Ludlow. All rights reserved.
Part of the LDS Mission Network. The mission home of the World Wide Web.
This site is NOT an official affiliate of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.